Testimonials

Testimonials

Shine Organics
5.0
Based on 79 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jodi Maree
Jodi Maree
2020-05-15T07:12:10+0000
Received my derma roller and brightening serum this week, used it last night and omg I can already see a huge difference in my skin already! My lines are gone and my pigmentation is a lot more even! Wish I had of done a before and after shot to show exactly how well this worked.... Thanks I'm well impressed and a lot less self conscious of my pigmentation today 😊
Von Bon
Von Bon
2020-05-04T03:12:47+0000
My best friend got me interested in these products as her skin looks amazing so I thought I would give it a try. I have been using Shine Organics for about 3 weeks now and I'm so impressed with the products, my skin looks brighter, is glowing and I swear it's knocked years off my age. I haven't seen people for weeks because of the isolation but I'm getting amazing comments now. These products were still available to purchase during lockdown and at great prices and were still delivered in a quick turnaround. Thank you Collette & Team ❤
Nor Abdul
Nor Abdul
2020-05-01T00:08:37+0000
I've tried many products to improve my skin/ pores which did nothing but my skin is the best it's ever been after a few microneedling sessions with Megan (not painful!) & after using some products recommended by the very knowledgeable Collette! Can't wait for my next session 😍
Ann-j Teece
Ann-j Teece
2020-04-21T07:52:17+0000
Absolutely love shine organics glow mask. 😄 it is now a vital part of my daily skin routine 😀
Tuesday Milgrom
Tuesday Milgrom
2020-04-06T05:59:28+0000
Quality treatments by delightful people
Lea Lingoh
Lea Lingoh
2020-04-04T07:50:58+0000
I recently did skin needling with Megan early March, my skin now has been amazing ❤️❤️ I cant wait for my next treatment!!
Debbie Grafton
Debbie Grafton
2020-03-24T10:51:10+0000
some sad news handed down today. c-19 shutting u down.so grateful i managed to get my feathertouch brow top up last week.thinking of u lovlies @ this time. stay safe 💛
Hollie Whitfield
Hollie Whitfield
2020-03-21T10:03:16+0000
Collette was amazing and so knowledgeable, it was the first time I had skin needling without anaesthetic cream and I was totally fine, my skin post treatment is doing so well and I can’t wait for my next one!
June Eugenio Balais
June Eugenio Balais
2020-03-12T03:48:56+0000
I have been having skin needling with Shine Organics for 5 sessions now- I recommend Shine Organics for the sole reason that I see healthier skin everyday, 1st session, my skin looks great, 2nd session, my skin looked greater, on my 5th session today, got my neck done too and I'm already happy with my, I woke up like this- 'no make up, no fuss'. You have to go for more as age is relentless on our skin and Shine Organics is fully equipped with their micro needling collagen infusion- i found my lifetime skin treatment to beat ageing. Great 30-45 minute relaxing procedure plus a chit chat with Megan- who is a darling 💜 . once you go Shine Organics- you'll never look old! 😉
Chloe Spunner
Chloe Spunner
2020-02-29T12:02:00+0000
Great skin needling treatment Collette is very knowledgeable and friendly, will defiantly be coming back
Emma Brighton
Emma Brighton
2020-02-27T11:36:48+0000
I got my brows done by Megan and I’m so pleased! 😊 she did a fantastic job!! Very friendly and would recommend 100% x
Jodee Webb
Jodee Webb
2020-02-26T07:34:25+0000
Had a skin needling treatment today, it was amazing! No numbing cream used, treatment was comfortable and my therapist continually checked in on me! Skin was slightly pink, no bleeding, and had settled after only a few hours! Looking forward to seeing the results, and my next treatment in a months time!!!
Gianna Martino
Gianna Martino
2020-02-22T14:40:17+0000
Collette and Meghan have been nothing but amazing! I have been seeing Meghan for the past few months for needling and my skin has benefited so much from the treatments, feeling plump, acne scars have almost faded and left feeling super hydrated. Collette is so passionate and had so much knowledge to share with me about every step of my meso needling experience! I’ll be back soon to keep up my results. Thank you 💕💕💕
Bobbie-Lee Barker
Bobbie-Lee Barker
2020-02-16T08:49:35+0000
I have been so grateful to know someone like collette and have her treat my skin.. I currently have uneven skin tone from acne in my teenage years and still suffer from the occasional now.. since starting the rejuvenation skin needling I couldnt be any happier with the progress.. not to mention the knowledge this woman has😍😍❤️ my god does she know what she’s talking about. I can’t wait to try everything!! She really is amazing👌
Sophie Spilsbury
Sophie Spilsbury
2020-02-16T02:44:00+0000
Megan is amazing!! Love her work. Highly recommend 😇
Kasia McNaught
Kasia McNaught
2020-02-14T03:55:59+0000
These products are absolutely stunning, I started using the serums, peptide cream and exfoliating mask a few days ago and my skin has been loving it! Their attention to detail and customer service is also spot on. Highly recommend! 💚
Tercia Charters
Tercia Charters
2020-02-12T12:28:09+0000
Hi Collette 😁 just thought I'd update you on my progress from the skin needling I had done 😍 my skin LOOOOOVED it! I remember walking in there feeling so incredibly nervous (massive needle phobe over here), but you made me feel so relaxed about the whole process, and assured me it wouldnt hurt... and you were right! it felt ticklish instead of sore 😂 i started peeling on day 3, and peeled like crazy for 3 days (especially my forehead and upper lip area), and now my skin is looking SO healthy and fresh, and the pigmentation is visibly breaking up 😍 i am looking forward to this journey of improving my skin and its pigmentation, i should have done this years ago 😍 cant thank you enough for making me feel like me again xx it feels so good knowing I have found my skin guru, your... knowledge on all things skin is amazing 😍read more
Parveen Sidhu
Parveen Sidhu
2020-01-31T13:37:02+0000
Fantastic therapist! Explained the whole process and is very professional
Lucy Ve
Lucy Ve
2020-01-30T03:13:56+0000
Collette is such a lovely therapist. Beautiful products and a lovely clean salon
Paula Andrea
Paula Andrea
2019-12-13T01:11:44+0000
Expertly trained beauty therapist, very professional. Collette is lovely, friendly and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable and relaxed during my first session. I’ll definitely be back in the future, I’m so happy with the results. Thanks Collette and Megan ❤️
Annette du Toit
Annette du Toit
2019-11-29T22:41:37+0000
Friendly professional service!
Kelsey Dillon
Kelsey Dillon
2019-11-14T00:28:12+0000
100% recommend Colette at Shine Organics! 🙌 I have acne scaring and with my third session of skin needling last night I honestly am seeing an improvement! I was quite nervous at first but it was a very bearable prickling feeling and the redness after is gone by the next morning. Colette is so knowledgeable she’s given me so many little tips about how to better care for my skin I have recommended to all my friends and family ❤️☺️👏
Natasha Ramirez
Natasha Ramirez
2019-11-09T05:11:46+0000
Ive had two skin needling collagen infusion treatments with Shine Organics and it honestly makes me laugh when people say skin needling is painful. My treatment was to target acne scars and honestly my experience has been amazing I’m so relaxed when I’m getting the treatment done and my results have just been amazing. Feeling a lot more confident with my skin and always feeling soft and smooth. Colette is such a beautiful person and to me that makes it all so much more enjoyable. Xx
Hannah Ward
Hannah Ward
2019-11-06T11:33:05+0000
My first experience skin needling with Megan was so much more relaxing and comfortable than I thought! She made me feel so safe and was so hygienic and knowledgeable! I was in good hands! The glow i had afterwards was stunning and i wouldn't say it was painful at all just a bit tingly xx
Bonnie Jupp
Bonnie Jupp
2019-11-05T10:00:12+0000
As someone who has been on a long journey with acne and general skin inflammation I would 100% recommend skin needling and Shine Organics products from Collette! I’ve tried almost every product and treatment under the sun over the years and I can honestly say that skin needling along with an improved skin routine recommended by Collette has been an absolute game changer! Collette is so passionate, knowledgeable, professional and super super lovely 😊 The skin needling wasn’t painful at all! After the first treatment I only had a bit of dryness and peeling on the second day, but it only lasted a day or two. During my visits, Collette has given me the best advice on how to look after my skin properly, which will enhance the results from the skin needling. I have just had my... second treatment and I can already see improvements to my skin - the redness and enlarged pores are reduced and it feels softer and more subtle. Thank you so much Collette! I feel so much more confident in my skin already and am truly grateful to have found you 🥰read more
Tionne Bassett
Tionne Bassett
2019-10-26T06:01:10+0000
Highly recommend I had my first skin needling session Collete is amazing so informative and very lovely my skin feels great
Holly Deane-Johns
Holly Deane-Johns
2019-10-18T10:24:02+0000
Had skin needling done today by Megan.Can't wait for my next appointment in a months time. A lovely, clean and welcoming salon, where you feel relaxed.Highly recommended.
Manpreet Kalsi Rayit
Manpreet Kalsi Rayit
2019-10-16T15:47:09+0000
Collette and Megan both are beautiful souls, very knowledgeable regarding brow and skin care. Plus their product range has reduced my scarring and pigmentation paired with regular needling. I’m obsessed with this beautiful duo!!!😍
Karla JP
Karla JP
2019-10-13T11:19:18+0000
Exfoliating Pink Clay Mast...wonderful product. left my face soft and smooth and also less pimples. Would definitely recommend this product! ❤
Tracey Cornwell
Tracey Cornwell
2019-10-13T08:40:52+0000
Absolutely recommend this place. My skin has never looked so good. The skin needling is amazing and the skin care products are the best I have ever used. I haven't had any break outs just lots of comments on how good my skin looks. 💜💜💜
Elodie Piggott
Elodie Piggott
2019-10-08T10:45:58+0000
This place is an absolute gem! Colette was so good with my micro needling session and gave me loads of good information. So genuine! Would highly recommend
Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
2019-10-06T12:27:59+0000
Thanks for the sample of the new exfoliant. I have used it four times now so I can see how it reactes to my skin and I love it. My skin is so smooth and has a glow to it after. It seems to just sink into my skin. I really haven’t had to wear a lot of makeup - just a primer and blush. The Collagen and Vitamin C Serums I have been using have made a big difference to my skin too. I would recommend your new product.
Olivia Valentine
Olivia Valentine
2019-10-03T07:01:16+0000
I had a painless skin needling experience despite no numbing cream. The redness was so minimal I could go straight for a coffee with my friend after! My skin is glowing and I am looking forward to the long term results.
Tess Motuzas
Tess Motuzas
2019-10-02T10:07:30+0000
Had needling done by Megan and it was really informative and relaxing!! Not painful at all ❤️ plus the products they use are nice and naturalExcited to see how my skin goes 😊
Helen Fabri
Helen Fabri
2019-10-02T09:59:45+0000
Fabulous, professional and welcoming, I highly recommend Shine Organics! ❤️
Lesley Hutchinson
Lesley Hutchinson
2019-09-26T10:29:40+0000
My first time trying skin needling - & I will definitely be back. My skin was a little flushed but nothing scary - Collette is so knowledgeable about all things skin - and made me feel super comfortable. My skin this morning feels super smooth and hydrated- 👌🏻👌🏻so would definitely recommendI 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼Hi Colette - just letting you know I’ve used the mask and I really like it - like the fact it exfoliates and leaves my skin really soft - smells fab too 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 also - update on the skin after the Skin Needling - my pores are already a bit smaller so it’s improved my skin texture - and my skin is feeling and looking brighter - so will def be back after my trip. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻good luck with the new premises 🙌🙌🙌
Sarah Whithorn
Sarah Whithorn
2019-09-22T00:16:02+0000
had my first session of skin needling yesterday, and my face looks so much different today. can't wait to incorporate the rose water and peptide cream in to my daily routine, thanks so much x
Sandy Chapman
Sandy Chapman
2019-09-21T09:38:34+0000
It was lovely to meet Collette today ,slight redness after needling ,not painfull at all,already booked for 6 weeks time
Susan Tomas
Susan Tomas
2019-09-20T05:47:30+0000
Collette is amazing . First time I met her was 3 days ago- first time getting skin needling and I’m definitely going back and I drove all the way from Fremantle . I noticed a difference in my skin almost instantly - let’s just say definitely within 24hours and I was not expecting that at all. She know her stuff and gave a little pressure too. Thanks Collette I can’t wait for my next appointment ... do we really have to wait 6-8 weeks 😢
Jackie Smedley
Jackie Smedley
2019-09-14T17:08:21+0000
I have loved using the Shine Organics products so far, particularly the peptide cream. My skin feels soft and firmer, I would definitely recommend!
Janette Hutton Machac
Janette Hutton Machac
2019-09-10T14:55:54+0000
I’m using these products over month now! My skin Is soooo soft👧Love it!❤️Pure&Natural😘😘😘
Steevie-Bo Johnson
Steevie-Bo Johnson
2019-09-04T03:56:57+0000
my skin absolutely feels and looks better, more plump and clear! will be booking again very soon! thanks so much 😍
Georgina Gröne
Georgina Gröne
2019-08-29T04:25:47+0000
Collette has an excellent knowledge and she will give you honest and genuine advice for your skin type.
Esther Nguyen
Esther Nguyen
2019-08-22T22:50:45+0000
Had my first skin needling with Collette and I walked away really happy with her service. She’s super friendly and so knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. Skin needling itself wasn’t painful and my skin was glowing afterwards. Can’t wait to see how my skin reacts in the next few weeks 🙂
Brad Walker
Brad Walker
2019-08-06T12:58:02+0000
I highly recommend the native exfoliating mask. 😊
Naida George
Naida George
2019-08-05T12:33:01+0000
Got the Pink Clay Mask going on. I mixed it with Native Milk Cleanser and left it on for 10 minutes. After washing off popped on some Vitamin C serum and then patted on some Native Moisturiser. My skin felt lovely and soft and the ritual of self care left me feelings of gratitude.Beautiful products from a beautiful soul in Colette Shine.
Tijan Cemal
Tijan Cemal
2019-08-02T01:16:45+0000
Thank you sooo much Collette for my skin needling with collagen treatment yesterday 😊🙏. It was such a pleasant visit and being my first ever treatment I've had, you made me feel really relaxed and at ease talking through the procedure before we started. My face is looking amazing today and I can't stop looking in the mirror 😅. I think you have me hooked!!!
Nicolle Harwood-Nash
Nicolle Harwood-Nash
2019-07-18T08:10:20+0000
I love everything about my visits to Colette at Shine Organics, from the extremely professional care to the personalised results based recommendations to the amazing chats to the cute treatment room. I've been to see Colette 3 times so far, and will definitely be back. I'm loving my skin transformation journey with Shine Organics! ❤
Debby Carter
Debby Carter
2019-07-10T22:50:43+0000
Love love love my needling appointments with Collette and that peptide cream is an experience on its own 🧡
Wendy Andrew
Wendy Andrew
2019-07-06T07:41:17+0000
Collette is such a beautiful lady. So informative and completely put me at ease. I was a little nervous to have skin needling but Collette explained the whole process and i felt very comfortable in her hands I look forward to my next appointment.
Dorothy Lazarov
Dorothy Lazarov
2019-06-29T05:31:30+0000
Collete is great very informative,great to talk with. I have had a few treatments done and it's been great.
Jo Pavich
Jo Pavich
2019-06-20T11:03:56+0000
Today I had my first Skin Needling session to boost Collagen with pure Collagen & Hyaluronic with Collette and I am absolutely thrilled!I was extremely hesitant to try needling again as I had 2 very bad, painful experiences 3 years prior with a therapist at a large well know local franchise with the dermal roller technique. When I arrived I discussed my concerns with Collette, she explained to me the difference with the needle pen therapy and dermal roller, what would happen during the process and how my skin should feel at each stage, she also explained that I was in control of the level of needling which gave me great comfort. I am thrilled to say the needling was not painful at all, even in the absence of toxic pain numbing cream!! Collette also successfully worked on the... pigmentation on my face and this has already faded significantly! I had previously been told I would need several expensive laser treatments to remove the sun spots/pigmentation!The price also included extensive after care information and products to take home - at no extra cost!!Collette is amazing! she is knowledgeable, professional and extremely thoughtful, she did not try to sell me any products or services that I do not need!She has an amazing energy and attitude, she has enabled me to confidently continue with my healthy skin journey.I can't wait for my next session 🥰read more
Rhiannon Teo
Rhiannon Teo
2019-06-19T03:52:02+0000
I have a couple of things to review! Firstly, my skin needling session with Colette. I've had my first session and I can't wait to go back for more! My skin has never felt so soft as the day after my session and the redness was minimal (due to Colette not using numbing cream to keep all those nasties out of your skin which I very much appreciate!)Secondly, the products. My personal favourite is the Vitamin C Serum but I also love the Exfoliating Crystals, the Hydrating Gel Mask and the Peptide Cream 🤤 All of these are now prominent in my skincare routine. Thank you Colette for all you do and for creating clean, plant based products that really work!
Chrissy Hartley
Chrissy Hartley
2019-06-05T06:03:39+0000
I saw Collette from Shine Organics today for a microneedling treatment and I think I might be hooked. Collette recommended it to me as I had so acne scarring, enlargened pores around my nose and am beginning to see some lines form on my forehead and around the eyes. Collette was well informed talking me through the whole process (it took maybe just over 30mins all up). I had read it could be painful but only felt tingly like a good acid does on your face. After the treatment I was very glowy and a bit tight and red (as to be expected) but it’s been two hours now and my face has settled to a nice flushed look and feels so soft. Can’t wait to see the results over the next couple of weeks!
Trudie D'Agostino
Trudie D'Agostino
2019-06-04T12:35:01+0000
Wow, I have just used Shine Organics Exfoliating Crytals and finished off with the Beautiful Peptide Cream. As the crystals set on my face I could actually feel the product going to work as I sat for 15 minutes. This product set and came off really well with a luke warm cloth. No harsh rubbing required. Then I applied the Peptide Cream, this cream is so silky smooth to apply and after 5 minutes of applying could feel my skin tightening and the softness of my skin was amazing. Can't wait to see how these products work after a couple of weeks. I'm really excited. Thankyou Collette❤
Sharon Clack-Brennan
Sharon Clack-Brennan
2019-06-04T10:37:41+0000
The products are fabulous from first application I felt like my skin has been fed and feels like silk cannot wait to see the difference after a couple of weeks would definately recommend
Natasha Morris
Natasha Morris
2019-06-02T02:26:00+0000
Had my first needling session ever at Shine Organics, Collette was such a polite, friendly and knowledgeable lady, answered any questions I had and put me a ease straight off.The treatment was actually enjoyable, having the collagen infusion and led light gave my skin a great extra boost.Shine Organic’s beauty products not only smell Devine, left my skin feeling soft and looking luminous.I can’t wait for my 2nd session and to see continued improvement in my skin.Keep up the great work Shine 🥰
Amanda O'callaghan
Amanda O'callaghan
2019-05-30T07:24:21+0000
Colette is great. She gave me a very relaxing session yesterday of the hydro needling and today my skin feels and looks just great😁 I always feel relaxed and confident when I'm in her professional hands...thanks Colette👏👏
Rita Burroughs
Rita Burroughs
2019-04-22T06:57:51+0000
I have been using the Collagen serum and can feel my 75 year old skin tightening! What I love about this product is it's lightness and non-greasy. Well done Shine Organics. Looking forward to the UK launch xx
Charmaine Ganter
Charmaine Ganter
2019-04-20T05:48:11+0000
My first visit was made to feel very welcome. Had the skin needling. the beginning of a skin regime to look after my skin. Everything explained thoroughly . Can't wait to see my end results
Karen Louise Shine
Karen Louise Shine
2019-04-12T08:07:36+0000
Did my first application of the Anti-Ageing Elixir at bed time last night. My skin thirstily drank it in! And oh, the smell - truly lush. I laid back and breathed in the delightful aroma and drifted off into a blissful sleep. Awoke this morning, no residue, just a relaxed looking happy face greeting me in the mirror! After just one application, I highly recommend this product 🌸🌸
Cymantha Richards
Cymantha Richards
2019-01-07T11:49:57+0000
I’m loving the products that Colette has recommended. The hydrating mask is one of my favourites. My skin feels amazing and I find I’m wearing less make up as my skin feels and looks great! Would definitely recommend 💕
Jup Lamont
Jup Lamont
2018-11-06T06:10:52+0000
Colette is amazing. I don’t trust anyone else with my skin. I have had terrible skin since I was a teenager and Colette has got it looking so much better. I won’t go any where else or let anyone else touch my skin. Definitely highly recommend Colette for all your skin care needs 😘
Krystal Spencer
Krystal Spencer
2018-10-25T08:29:13+0000
I have known the owner and creator of Shine organics, Collette, for years now.Collette has completely transformed my skin!I am glowing and everyone comments on how beautiful and radiant my skin is, all thanks to Collette and Shine Organics.She truly has a passion for what she does and is very educated and productive with all her products. Do yourself a favour and get into it!Amazing products, Amazing prices.I cant recommend Shine Organics enough. Thank you Collette!
Next Reviews